Top Stories

Calendar of Events

Fri Aug 23
6:00 PM
vs. TBA
Annual Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
TBA
at Cuesta
Annual Scrimmage
Tue Aug 27
12:00 PM
at Modesto Pre-Season Invitational
@ Green Horn Creek Resort Angels Camp, CA
Wed Aug 28
6:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
@ Reedley College Field Annual Scrimmage
Thu Aug 29
Final
at Oxnard W, 3-0
Fri Aug 30
7:00 AM
at Desert Classic
@ Tahquitz Creek Golf Club Palm Springs, CA
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Moorpark L, 6-2
Tue Sep 03
12:00 PM
at Dual Match VS FCC/Taft
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, Ca
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Cabrillo W, 3-1
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. De Anza L, 3-0
25-7, 25-11, 25-9
Thu Sep 05
2:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #1 322.60 1st place
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Cuesta L, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. De Anza W, 47-28
@ Reedley High School
Tue Sep 10
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #2 320.40 1st Place
@ North Kern Golf Course Bakersfield, CA
Wed Sep 11
4:30 PM
Reedley
at Merced College
Merced, CA
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Yuba W, 3-1
@ Solano College Solano Classic #2, 25-17, 18-25, 25-16, 25-17
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Solano L, 3-0
Solano Classic #2
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Yuba W, 38-8
Tue Sep 17
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #3 334 1st Place
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, Ca
Tue Sep 17
Final
at De Anza W, 4-0
Wed Sep 18
5:00 PM
Marlins Scout Team
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Columbia L, 3-0
CVC, 25-15, 25-21, 25-14
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
Reedley
at Bakersfield College
Bakersfield, CA
Fri Sep 20
Cancelled
vs. Compton
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Taft L, 3-1
CVC, 25-15, 23-25, 25-12, 25-20
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Chabot W, 4-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Contra Costa W, 66-7
@ Reedley High School
Sun Sep 22
8:30 AM
at North/South Invitational
@ Morro Bay Golf Course Morro Bay, CA
Sun Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 2-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Merced L, 3-1
CVC, 23-25, 25-15, 25-10, 25-12
Thu Sep 26
12:00 PM
at Dual Match VS FCC/Taft
@ Buena Vista Golf Club Taft,CA
Fri Sep 27
12:00 PM
Cuesta College
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Fri Sep 27
2:00 PM
Bakersfield College
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. West Hills-Lemoore L, 3-1
CVC, 20-25, 25-22, 25-23, 26-24
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Francisco City College Nor Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Foothill L, 32-20
Sun Sep 29
TBA
Destroyers
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Sun Sep 29
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Francisco City College Nor Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Allan Hancock W, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
Reedley
at Dirt Dogs (Hanford)
Hanford, CA
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-3, 25-11, 25-3
Thu Oct 03
1:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #4
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Fri Oct 04
2:00 PM
Merced College
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Pasadena City T, 3-3
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Cabrillo W, 42-23
Tue Oct 08
12:00 PM
at Jan High Memorial
@ Bing Maloney Golf Course Sacramento, CA
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. West Hills Coalinga L, 3-0
CVC, 25-11, 25-8, 25-14
Thu Oct 10
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #5
@ Turlock Country Club Turlock, CA
Fri Oct 11
1:00 PM
Reedley
at Modesto Jr College
Modesto, CA
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Porterville L, 3-1
CVC, 25-19, 13-25, 25-14, 25-18
Tue Oct 15
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #6
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Taft L, 2-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 3-0
CVC, 25-18, 25-9, 25-11
Thu Oct 17
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #7
@ Buena Vista Golf Club Taft,CA
Fri Oct 18
1:00 PM
Modesto Jr College
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Columbia W, 3-1
CVC, 20-25, 25-21, 25-14, 25-21
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Fresno L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Reedley
at Stockton (Tournament)
Stockton, Ca
Sat Oct 19
2nd - 10:41
vs. Gavilan 24-0
@ Reedley High School
Tue Oct 22
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #8
@ Belmont Country Club Fresno, Ca
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
Reedley
at Merced College
Merced, CA
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
vs. West Hills Lemoore
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
at Taft
CVC
Thu Oct 24
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #9
@ Elkhorn Country Club Stockton, Ca
Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM/5:00 PM
Reedley
at Gavilan / TBD (doubleheader)
Gilroy, CA
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
vs. Merced
CVC
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at San Jose
Tue Oct 29
11:00 AM
at Big 8 Tournament #10
@ Spring Creek Country Club Ripon, CA
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
Reedley
at Bakersfield College
Bakersfield, CA
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
at Clovis
Wed Oct 30
5:00 PM
at West Hills-Lemoore
CVC
Fri Nov 01
1:00 PM
Reedley
at Cuesta College
San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
vs. Taft
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM / 2:00 PM
Reedley
at Modesto/Cabrillo (doubleheader)
Modesto, CA
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Merced
@ Reedley High School
Mon Nov 04
TBA
at NorCal Championships
South Division
Tue Nov 05
4:00 PM
Reedley
at Fresno Pacific University
Fresno, Ca
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
at Fresno
Tue Nov 05
6:00 PM
vs. Modesto
Thu Nov 07
5:00 PM
at Hartnell
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
at West Hills Lemoore
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
CVC
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
at West Valley
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
at Monterey Peninsula
Sun Nov 10
TBA
at State Championships
@ Morro Bay Golf Course Morro Bay, CA
Tue Nov 12
1:00 PM
at Sequoias
Wed Nov 13
6:00 PM
vs. Porterville
CVC
Thu Nov 14
4:00 PM
vs. Folsom Lake
@ Lemoore, CA West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
Fri Nov 15
2:00 PM
vs. Hartnell
@ Lemoore, CA West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
vs. Clovis
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Sequoias
CVC
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Porterville
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Hartnell
@ Reedley High School
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Cerritos
@ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Crossover
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
vs. Cosumnes River
@ Lemoore, CA Roundball Classic - Lemoore, California
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
vs. Folsom Lake
@ College Of The Sequoias COS Crossover
Sun Nov 17
TBA
Wolfpack
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
at Antelope Valley
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Crush
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. West Valley
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
at West LA
Tue Nov 26
3:00 PM
at Allan Hancock
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
vs. Solano
Thu Dec 05
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cosumnes River College Cosumnes River College Tournament
Thu Dec 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ College Of The Sequoias Tom Gilchrist Invitational
Fri Dec 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ LA Harbor College LA Harbor College
Fri Dec 13
4:00 PM
vs. De Anza
@ Los Altos Hills, CA Foothill Tournament
Fri Dec 13
8:00 PM
vs. Golden West
@ LA Harbor College LA Harbor Showcase
Sat Dec 14
12:00 PM
vs. Palo Verde
@ L.A. Harbor College L.A. Harbor Round-Robin
Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
vs. San Jose
@ Los Altos Hills, CA Foothill Tournament
Sun Dec 15
12:00 PM
at LA Harbor
L.A. Harbor College Tournament
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM
at Foothill
Foothill Invitational
Thu Dec 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Mateo College San Mateo College
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
vs. West Hills-Lemoore
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. West Hills Lemoore
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. Taft
Sat Jan 11
5:00 PM
vs. West Hills Coalinga
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Columbia
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Sequoias
Sat Jan 18
5:00 PM
at Sequoias
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Merced
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Merced
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
vs. Porterville
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Porterville
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at West Hills-Lemoore
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
at West Hills Lemoore
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Taft
Sat Feb 08
5:00 PM
vs. Columbia
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Merced
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
vs. Merced
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
at Fresno
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
at Fresno
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
at Porterville
Sat Feb 22
7:00 PM
at Porterville
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule