Top Stories

Calendar of Events

Fri Aug 23
6:00 PM
vs. TBA
Annual Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
TBA
at Cuesta
Annual Scrimmage
Tue Aug 27
12:00 PM
at Modesto Pre-Season Invitational
@ Green Horn Creek Resort Angels Camp, CA
Wed Aug 28
6:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
@ Reedley College Field Annual Scrimmage
Thu Aug 29
4:00 PM
at Oxnard
Fri Aug 30
7:00 AM
at Desert Classic
@ Tahquitz Creek Golf Club Palm Springs, CA
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
at Moorpark
Tue Sep 03
12:00 PM
at Dual Match VS FCC/Taft
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, Ca
Tue Sep 03
6:00 PM
vs. Cabrillo
Thu Sep 05
2:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #2
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Fri Sep 06
7:00 AM
at San Joaquin Delta
Delta College Tournament
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
vs. Cuesta
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. De Anza
@ Reedley High School
Tue Sep 10
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #2
@ North Kern Golf Course Bakersfield, CA
Wed Sep 11
3:30 PM
vs. Yuba
@ Solano College Solano Classic #2
Wed Sep 11
5:30 PM
at Solano
Solano Classic #2
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Yuba
Tue Sep 17
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #3
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, Ca
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
at De Anza
Wed Sep 18
5:00 PM
vs. Columbia
CVC
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
vs. Compton
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
vs. Taft
CVC
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
vs. Chabot
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Contra Costa
@ Reedley High School
Sun Sep 22
8:30 AM
at North/South Invitational
@ Morro Bay Golf Course Morro Bay, CA
Tue Sep 24
12:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Merced
CVC
Thu Sep 26
12:00 PM
at Dual Match VS FCC/Taft
@ Buena Vista Golf Club Taft,CA
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
vs. West Hills-Lemoore
CVC
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Foothill
Tue Oct 01
2:00 PM
at Allan Hancock
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
at Fresno
CVC
Thu Oct 03
1:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #4
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Fri Oct 04
12:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Tue Oct 08
12:00 PM
at Jan High Memorial
@ Bing Maloney Golf Course Sacramento, CA
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
vs. West Hills Coalinga
CVC
Thu Oct 10
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #5
@ Turlock Country Club Turlock, CA
Fri Oct 11
6:00 PM
at Porterville
CVC
Tue Oct 15
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #6
@ Elkhorn, CA Stockton, Ca
Tue Oct 15
1:00 PM
at Taft
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
CVC
Thu Oct 17
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #7
@ Buena Vista Golf Club Taft,CA
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
at Columbia
CVC
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Gavilan
@ Reedley High School
Tue Oct 22
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #8
@ Belmont Country Club Fresno, Ca
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
vs. West Hills Lemoore
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
at Taft
CVC
Thu Oct 24
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #9
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, Ca
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
vs. Merced
CVC
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at San Jose
Tue Oct 29
11:00 AM
at Big 8 Tournament #10
@ Spring Creek Country Club Ripon, CA
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
at Clovis
Wed Oct 30
5:00 PM
at West Hills-Lemoore
CVC
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
vs. Taft
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Merced
@ Reedley High School
Mon Nov 04
TBA
at NorCal Championships
South Division
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
at Fresno
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
at West Hills Lemoore
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
CVC
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
at Monterey Peninsula
Sun Nov 10
TBA
at State Championships
@ Morro Bay Golf Course Morro Bay, CA
Tue Nov 12
1:00 PM
at Sequoias
Wed Nov 13
6:00 PM
vs. Porterville
CVC
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Sequoias
CVC
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
vs. Clovis
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Hartnell
@ Reedley High School
View Full Schedule