Top Stories

Calendar of Events

No Event
Sat Aug 25
12:30 PM
at Cuesta
Cuesta Scrimmage
Wed Sep 05
Final
at De Anza L, 3-0
25-15, 25-21, 25-23
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Cabrillo L, 3-0
@ Stockton, CA Delta Classic, Match #3, 25-11, 25-12, 25-13
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. San Francisco L, 3-0
@ Delta College Delta Classic, Match #10, 25-18, 25-12, 26-24
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. San Mateo L, 3-0
@ Stockton Delta Classic, Match #18, 25-16, 25-21, 25-17
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Shasta L, 3-1
@ San Joaquin Delta Delta Classic, Match #25, 15-25, 25-13, 25-23, 25-23
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Taft L, 3-0
CVC, 25-15, 25-21, 25-19
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 3-1
CVC, 18-25, 25-19, 25-17, 25-16
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Columbia L, 3-0
CVC, 25-10, 25-22, 25-17
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Porterville W, 3-2
CVC, 23-25, 15-25, 25-22, 25-22, 15-10
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-8, 25-17, 25-9
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 3-1
CVC, 25-15, 23-25, 25-20, 25-17
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. West Hills-Lemoore W, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-15, 25-10
Fri Oct 05
Final
at West Hills Coalinga L, 3-0
CVC, 25-13, 25-20, 25-16
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Merced L, 3-1
CVC, 25-21, 22-25, 25-11, 25-12
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Taft L, 3-1
CVC, 25-16, 25-11, 20-25, 25-11
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 3-0
CVC, 25-10, 25-18, 25-23
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. West Hills Coalinga W, 3-0
CVC, 25-15, 25-20, 25-22
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Porterville W, 3-0
Dig Pink--CVC, 25-12, 29-27, 27-25
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-9, 25-14, 25-12
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-0
CVC, 25-9, 25-17, 25-12
Fri Nov 02
Final
at West Hills-Lemoore L, 3-0
CVC, 28-26, 25-20, 25-23
Wed Nov 07
Final
vs. Columbia L, 3-0
CVC, 26-24, 25-19, 25-16
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Merced L, 3-0
CVC, 25-16, 25-13, 25-17
View Full Schedule

Standings

Conf Overall
Fresno 9-0 21-2
Sequoias 8-1 14-6
Merced 6-3 9-4
West Hills Coalinga 6-3 10-7
Porterville 3-5 9-10
Taft 3-6 5-16
Columbia 2-7 4-7
West Hills-Lemoore 2-7 2-11
Reedley 1-8 2-10
Full Standings