Top Stories

Calendar of Events

Wed Aug 28
6:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
@ Reedley College Field Annual Scrimmage
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. De Anza W, 47-28
@ Reedley High School
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Yuba W, 38-8
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Contra Costa W, 66-7
@ Reedley High School
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Foothill L, 32-20
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Cabrillo W, 42-23
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Gavilan W, 47-3
@ Reedley High School
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at San Jose
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Merced
@ Reedley High School
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
at Monterey Peninsula
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Hartnell
@ Reedley High School
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

Conf Overall
Monterey Peninsula 3-0 6-0
Reedley 2-0 5-1
Hartnell 2-1 4-2
Cabrillo 1-1 5-1
Merced 1-1 3-3
Gavilan 0-3 1-6
San Jose 0-3 0-6
Full Standings