Top Stories

Calendar of Events

Fri Aug 23
6:00 PM
vs. TBA
Annual Scrimmage
Thu Aug 29
4:00 PM
at Oxnard
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
at Moorpark
Tue Sep 03
6:00 PM
vs. Cabrillo
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
vs. Cuesta
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
at De Anza
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
vs. Compton
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
vs. Chabot
Tue Sep 24
12:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Tue Oct 01
2:00 PM
at Allan Hancock
Fri Oct 04
12:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Tue Oct 15
1:00 PM
at Taft
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
vs. West Hills Lemoore
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
at Clovis
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
vs. Taft
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
at Fresno
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
at West Hills Lemoore
Tue Nov 12
1:00 PM
at Sequoias
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
vs. Clovis
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

Conf Overall
Fresno 11-1 17-3-3
Clovis 9-2-1 16-3-4
Taft 8-3-1 12-8-2
West Hills Lemoore 6-6 11-7-1
Reedley 4-8 5-11
Sequoias 2-10 2-15
Cerro Coso 1-11 3-16-1
Full Standings