Top Stories

Calendar of Events

Tue Aug 27
12:00 PM
Modesto Pre-Season Invitational
@ Green Horn Creek Resort Angels Camp, CA
Fri Aug 30
7:00 AM
Desert Classic
@ Tahquitz Creek Golf Club Palm Springs, CA
Tue Sep 03
12:00 PM
Dual Match VS FCC/Taft
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, Ca
Thu Sep 05
2:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #2
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Tue Sep 10
12:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #2
@ North Kern Golf Course Bakersfield, CA
Tue Sep 17
12:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #3
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, Ca
Sun Sep 22
8:30 AM
North/South Invitational
@ Morro Bay Golf Course Morro Bay, CA
Thu Sep 26
12:00 PM
Dual Match VS FCC/Taft
@ Buena Vista Golf Club Taft,CA
Thu Oct 03
1:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #4
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Tue Oct 08
12:00 PM
Jan High Memorial
@ Bing Maloney Golf Course Sacramento, CA
Thu Oct 10
12:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #5
@ Turlock Country Club Turlock, CA
Tue Oct 15
12:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #6
@ Elkhorn, CA Stockton, Ca
Thu Oct 17
12:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #7
@ Buena Vista Golf Club Taft,CA
Tue Oct 22
12:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #8
@ Belmont Country Club Fresno, Ca
Thu Oct 24
12:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #9
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, Ca
Tue Oct 29
11:00 AM
Big 8 Tournament #10
@ Spring Creek Country Club Ripon, CA
Mon Nov 04
TBA
NorCal Championships
South Division
Sun Nov 10
TBA
State Championships
@ Morro Bay Golf Course Morro Bay, CA
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule