Top Stories

Calendar of Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 24
7:00 PM
Dinuba FC
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 28
Final
at Golden West L, 5-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Cuesta L, 3-2
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Norco L, 1-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
De Anza W, 4-2
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Fresno L, 5-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
Clovis L, 4-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Taft L, 1-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
Cerro Coso W, 2-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
West Hills Lemoore L, 5-2
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Sequoias W, 3-1
Fri Oct 19
Final
Fresno L, 5-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Clovis L, 7-2
Fri Oct 26
Final
Taft L, 1-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 3-2
Tue Nov 06
Final
at West Hills Lemoore W, 2-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
Sequoias W, 2-1
View Full Schedule

Standings

Conf Overall
Fresno 11-1 17-3-3
Clovis 9-2-1 16-3-4
Taft 8-3-1 12-8-2
West Hills Lemoore 6-6 11-7-1
Reedley 4-8 5-11
Sequoias 2-10 2-15
Cerro Coso 1-11 3-16-1
Full Standings