Top Stories

Calendar of Events

No Event
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Modesto W, 110-44
Thu Nov 08
Final
Hartnell W, 95-34
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Saddleback W, 59-55
Gaucho Classic VII
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 80-65
@ Saddleback Gaucho Classic VII
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. LA Trade-Tech L, 95-62
@ Saddleback Gaucho Classic VII
Tue Nov 20
Final
Allan Hancock W, 57-48
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 54-51
@ College of the Sequoias 42nd Gilcrest Invitational
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Ventura L, 74-52
@ Sequoias Tom Gilcrest Invitational
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Canyons L, 84-59
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 42nd Annual Gilcrest Tournament
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Foothill L, 62-53
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Cabrillo L, 67-53
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Butte W, 60-53
@ San Mateo College of San Mateo Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final
at San Mateo L, 77-64
CSM Tom Martinez Invitational
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Shasta W, 79-72
@ San Mateo -- CSM Tom Martinez Invitational
Fri Jan 04
Final
Bakersfield W, 69-36
Wed Jan 09
Final
at West Hills-Lemoore W, 55-44
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Taft W, 93-59
Sat Jan 19
Final
Sequoias L, 67-57
Wed Jan 23
Final
Merced L, 90-47
Sat Jan 26
Final
Fresno W, 84-79
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Porterville W, 74-58
Sat Feb 02
Final
West Hills-Lemoore L, 66-51
Wed Feb 06
Final
Taft W, 74-51
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Sequoias L, 72-37
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Merced L, 88-55
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Fresno W, 76-73
Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
Porterville
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

Conf Overall
Merced 10-1 25-3
Sequoias 10-1 25-3
Fresno 6-5 18-10
Reedley 6-5 14-12
West Hills-Lemoore 5-6 9-16
Porterville 1-10 4-21
Taft 1-11 4-20
Full Standings