Top Stories

Calendar of Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 5-4
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Chabot L, 8-1
Fri Feb 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Modesto Tournament
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Cosumnes River L, 5-4
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Fresno L, 5-4
Tue Mar 05
Final
at Modesto L, 8-1
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. American River L, 6-0
@ Fresno City College
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Folsom Lake L, 6-3
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Cosumnes River L, 6-3
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Fresno L, 6-3
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Modesto L, 5-3
Thu Apr 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Modesto Big 8
Fri Apr 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Modesto Big 8
Sat Apr 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Modesto Big 8
Tue Apr 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Round 2
Wed Apr 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai State Team Final
Thu Apr 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Regional/State Chamionships
View Full Schedule

Standings

Conf Overall
Modesto 6-0 11-3
American River 7-0 14-5
Folsom Lake 5-2 9-3
Fresno 4-2 5-9
Diablo Valley 5-3 6-7
Santa Rosa 3-5 4-11
Cosumnes River 2-4 3-5
Solano 0-5 1-5
Sierra 0-0 0-0
Sacramento City 0-0 0-0
Reedley 0-6 0-10
Shasta 0-5 0-6
Sequoias 0-0 0-0
Full Standings