Top Stories

Calendar of Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Jan 29
Final
Bakersfield L, 5-4
Fri Feb 01
Final
Chabot L, 8-1
Fri Feb 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Modesto Tournament
Fri Feb 22
Final
Cosumnes River L, 5-4
Fri Mar 01
1:00 PM
at Fresno
Tue Mar 05
1:00 PM
at Modesto
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
vs. American River
@ Fresno City College
Mon Mar 11
12:00 PM
Folsom Lake
Tue Mar 19
1:00 PM
at Cosumnes River
Tue Mar 26
1:00 PM
Fresno
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
Modesto
Thu Apr 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fresno Big 8 "South" Conference Tournament Day 1
Fri Apr 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fresno Big 8 "South" Conference Tournament Day 2
Sat Apr 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fresno Big 8 "South" Conference Tournament Day 3
Tue Apr 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Round 1
Tue Apr 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Round 2
Sat Apr 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Regional Finals
Wed Apr 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai State Team Final
Thu Apr 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Regional/State Chamionships
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

Conf Overall
American River 2-0 3-1
Diablo Valley 2-0 3-2
Fresno 1-0 2-2
Cosumnes River 1-1 2-2
Folsom Lake 0-1 2-1
Modesto 0-0 2-2
Santa Rosa 0-1 1-3
Sacramento City 0-0 0-0
Sierra 0-0 0-0
Solano 0-0 0-0
Reedley 0-1 0-3
Shasta 0-2 0-3
Sequoias 0-0 0-0
Full Standings