Top Stories

Calendar of Events

No Event
Sun Jan 27
11:30 AM
Point Conception Open
@ La Purisma Golf Club Lompoc, CA
Mon Jan 28
8:30 AM
Point Conception Open
@ La Purisma Golf Club Lompoc, CA
Wed Feb 06
7:30 AM
Orange Empire Classic
@ Candlewood Country Club Whittier, CA
Mon Feb 11
11:00 AM
NorCal Preview Tournament / Big 8 #1
@ Yolo Fliers Golf Club Woodland, CA
Mon Feb 18
12:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #2
@ Coyote Creek Golf Course San Jose, CA
Mon Feb 25
11:00 AM
Riverside City Invitational
@ The Victoria Club Riverside, CA
Mon Mar 04
12:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #3
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, CA
Fri Mar 08
12:30 PM
Dual vs Ventura College
@ Hunter Ranch Golf Course Paso Robles, CA
Mon Mar 11
12:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #4
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Mon Mar 18
12:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #5 (Neutral)
@ Merced Country Club Merced, CA
Fri Mar 22
12:00 PM
Dual vs Bakersfield
@ Visalia Country Club Visalia, CA
Mon Mar 25
12:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #6
@ Buena Vista Golf Course Taft, CA
Mon Apr 01
10:00 AM
Rig City Invitaitional / Big 8 Tournament #7
@ Bakersfield Country Club Bakersfield, CA
Mon Apr 08
12:00 PM
Big 8 Tournament #8
@ Del Monte Golf Course Monterey, CA
Mon Apr 22
12:30 PM
Big 8 Tournament #9 (neutral)
@ Hunter Ranch Golf Course Paso Robles, CA
Fri Apr 26
12:00 PM
Dual vs Napa Valley College
@ Silverado Golf Resort Napa, CA
Mon Apr 29
12:00 PM
Stockton Invitational / Big 8 Tournament #10
@ Stockton Golf & Country Club Stockton, CA
Mon May 06
36 Holes
NorCal Championships
@ Yolo Fliers Golf Club Woodland, CA
Mon May 13
State Championships
@ Silverado Golf Resort Napa, CA
View Full Schedule