Top Stories

Calendar of Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Laney L, 6-1
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Marin L, 8-5
@ Laney College
Sun Jan 27
Final
vs. Sierra L, 8-1
@ Skyline College
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 9-6
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Golden West L, 8-2
College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Mission W, 10-5
Sat Feb 02
Postponed
vs. Napa Valley
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Ohlone L, 16-3
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Sacramento City L, 12-5
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Gavilan L, 10-4
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Monterey Peninsula L, 11-10
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. De Anza L, 10-9
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Monterey Peninsula W, 5-1
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Gavilan W, 4-2
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Modesto L, 5-4
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Modesto L, 15-4
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Porterville W, 6-2
Thu Mar 07
Final
at Porterville W, 18-1
Porterville home team at Reedley College
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Porterville W, 22-0
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Fresno L, 11-5
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Fresno L, 7-5
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Fresno L, 9-4
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Taft L, 8-5
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Taft L, 15-6
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Taft L, 8-2
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Merced L, 4-2
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Merced W, 6-4
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Merced W, 6-2
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 13-11
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 18-4
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 9-5
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Sequoias L, 17-9
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 6-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Sequoias L, 8-6
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 8-2
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Bakersfield L, 4-0
Tue Apr 23
Final
at West Hills Coalinga W, 16-15
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. West Hills Coalinga W, 11-3
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

Conf Overall
Fresno 16-4 29-10
Taft 16-4 24-13
Sequoias 15-5 22-15-1
Merced 11-9 22-16-1
Reedley 11-9 14-23
Cerro Coso 8-12 22-17
West Hills Coalinga 3-17 4-35
Porterville 0-20 1-37
Full Standings