Top Stories

Calendar of Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 21
5:00 PM
at Sequoias
Annual Scrimmage
Fri Aug 24
7:00 PM
vs. Dinuba FC
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 25
12:30 PM
at Cuesta
Cuesta Scrimmage
Tue Aug 28
12:00 PM
at Modesto Pre-Season Invitational
@ Tracy Country Club Tracy, CA
Tue Aug 28
Final
at Golden West L, 5-0
Fri Aug 31
7:00 AM
at Desert Classic
@ Tahquitz Creek Golf Club Palm Springs, CA
Sat Sep 01
Final
at De Anza W, 57-47
Tue Sep 04
12:00 PM
at CVC Tournament #1
@ Fig Garden Golf Club Fresno, CA
Wed Sep 05
Final
at De Anza L, 3-0
25-15, 25-21, 25-23
Thu Sep 06
1:00 PM
at CVC Tournament #2
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Cabrillo L, 3-0
@ Stockton, CA Delta Classic, Match #3, 25-11, 25-12, 25-13
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. San Francisco L, 3-0
@ Delta College Delta Classic, Match #10, 25-18, 25-12, 26-24
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. San Mateo L, 3-0
@ Stockton Delta Classic, Match #18, 25-16, 25-21, 25-17
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Yuba W, 44-20
@ Reedley High School
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Shasta L, 3-1
@ San Joaquin Delta Delta Classic, Match #25, 15-25, 25-13, 25-23, 25-23
Tue Sep 11
12:00 PM
at CVC Tournament #3
@ Buena Vista Golf Course Taft, CA
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Cuesta L, 3-2
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Taft L, 3-0
CVC, 25-15, 25-21, 25-19
Thu Sep 13
12:00 PM
at CVC Tournament #4
@ Lemoore Golf Course Lemoore, CA
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Norco L, 1-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 3-1
CVC, 18-25, 25-19, 25-17, 25-16
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Contra Costa W, 55-27
Tue Sep 18
12:00 PM
at CVC Tournament #5
@ Fig Garden Golf Club Fresno, CA
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. De Anza W, 4-2
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Columbia L, 3-0
CVC, 25-10, 25-22, 25-17
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Porterville W, 3-2
CVC, 23-25, 15-25, 25-22, 25-22, 15-10
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Foothill W, 35-12
@ Reedley High School
Sun Sep 23
8:30 AM
at North/South Invitational
@ Morro Bay Golf Course Morro Bay, CA
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Fresno L, 5-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-8, 25-17, 25-9
Thu Sep 27
12:00 PM
at CVC Tournament #6
@ Buena Vista Golf Course Taft, CA
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 3-1
CVC, 25-15, 23-25, 25-20, 25-17
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Clovis L, 4-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Cabrillo W, 31-24
@ Reedley High School
Tue Oct 02
12:00 PM
at CVC Tournament #8
@ North Kern Golf Course Bakersfield, CA
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Taft L, 1-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. West Hills-Lemoore W, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-15, 25-10
Thu Oct 04
1:00 PM
at CVC Tournament #7
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 2-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
at West Hills Coalinga L, 3-0
CVC, 25-13, 25-20, 25-16
Tue Oct 09
12:00 PM
at Jan High Memorial
@ Bing Maloney Golf Course Sacramento, CA
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Merced L, 3-1
CVC, 25-21, 22-25, 25-11, 25-12
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. West Hills Lemoore L, 5-2
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Taft L, 3-1
CVC, 25-16, 25-11, 20-25, 25-11
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Gavilan W, 38-6
@ Christopher HS
Tue Oct 16
12:00 PM
at CVC Tournament #9
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, CA
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Sequoias W, 3-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 3-0
CVC, 25-10, 25-18, 25-23
Thu Oct 18
12:00 PM
at CVC Tournament #10
@ North Kern Golf Course Bakersfield, CA
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Fresno L, 5-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. West Hills Coalinga W, 3-0
CVC, 25-15, 25-20, 25-22
Sat Oct 20
Home Show
Tulare, CA
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. San Jose W, 31-7
@ Reedley High School
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Clovis L, 7-2
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Porterville W, 3-0
Dig Pink--CVC, 25-12, 29-27, 27-25
Thu Oct 25
12:00 PM
at CVC Tournament #11
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, CA
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Taft L, 1-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-9, 25-14, 25-12
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Merced W, 44-28
Tue Oct 30
12:00 PM
at CVC Tournament #12
@ Belmont Country Club Fresno, CA
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 3-2
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-0
CVC, 25-9, 25-17, 25-12
Fri Nov 02
Final
at West Hills-Lemoore L, 3-0
CVC, 28-26, 25-20, 25-23
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Monterey Peninsula W, 35-14
@ Reedley High School
Sun Nov 04
9:00 AM
at NorCal Championships
@ Wild Horse Golf Club Davis, CA
Mon Nov 05
8:30 AM
at NorCal Championships
@ Wild Horse Golf Club Davis, CA
Tue Nov 06
Final
at West Hills Lemoore W, 2-1
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Modesto W, 110-44
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Modesto W, 90-87
Wed Nov 07
Final
vs. Columbia L, 3-0
CVC, 26-24, 25-19, 25-16
Thu Nov 08
Final
vs. Hartnell W, 95-34
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 2-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Merced L, 3-0
CVC, 25-16, 25-13, 25-17
Sat Nov 10
at UC Davis Show
Davis, CA
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Hartnell W, 46-34
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Saddleback W, 59-55
Gaucho Classic VII
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 80-65
@ Saddleback Gaucho Classic VII
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. LA Trade-Tech L, 95-62
@ Saddleback Gaucho Classic VII
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. De Anza L, 42-41
NCFC American Division Championship
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Allan Hancock W, 57-48
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 54-51
@ College of the Sequoias 42nd Gilcrest Invitational
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Sacramento City L, 74-71
@ Cosumnes River College 40th Annual James Clark Classic - Sacramento, California
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Napa Valley W, 74-60
@ Clark Court - Sacramento, CA 40th Annual James Clark Classic - Sacramento, California
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Ventura L, 74-52
@ Sequoias Tom Gilcrest Invitational
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Cosumnes River W, 72-71
40th Annual James Clark Classic - Sacramento, California
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Canyons L, 84-59
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 42nd Annual Gilcrest Tournament
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Foothill L, 62-53
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Merritt L, 81-73
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Cabrillo L, 67-53
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Butte W, 87-82
@ Foothill Foothill College Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 87-52
@ Foothill College Foothill Tournament
Sun Dec 09
Final
vs. Feather River W, 82-72
@ Foothill College Foothill Tournament
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Cabrillo L, 88-56
@ Delta San Joaquin Delta Tournament
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Butte W, 60-53
@ San Mateo College of San Mateo Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Sierra L, 89-76
@ delta college San Joaquin Delta Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final
at San Mateo L, 77-64
CSM Tom Martinez Invitational
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Merced L, 90-79
@ SJ Delta College San Joaquin Delta Tournament
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Shasta W, 79-72
@ San Mateo -- CSM Tom Martinez Invitational
Thu Dec 20
Final
at Solano W, 70-63
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Porterville L, 84-64
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Bakersfield W, 69-36
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Merced L, 67-62
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Sequoias L, 87-37
Wed Jan 09
Final
at West Hills-Lemoore W, 55-44
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Taft W, 93-59
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 73-70
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. West Hills Lemoore W, 109-81
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 67-57
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Columbia L, 88-63
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. West Hills Coalinga L, 97-82
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Merced L, 90-47
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Laney L, 6-1
Sat Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hartnell W, 8-0
Sat Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hartnell W, 11-1
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Fresno L, 95-75
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Fresno W, 84-79
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Marin L, 8-5
@ Laney College
Sun Jan 27
11:30 AM
at Point Conception Open
@ La Purisma Golf Club Lompoc, CA
Sun Jan 27
Final
vs. Sierra L, 8-1
@ Skyline College
Mon Jan 28
8:30 AM
at Point Conception Open
@ La Purisma Golf Club Lompoc, CA
Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 8-1
Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 5-4
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Porterville L, 81-70
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Porterville W, 74-58
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 9-6
Thu Jan 31
Final - 5 innings
at Gavilan W, 11-2
Thu Jan 31
Final
at Gavilan W, 11-1
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Chabot L, 8-1
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Golden West L, 8-2
College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Mission W, 10-5
Sat Feb 02
at Cal Poly Show
San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat Feb 02
Postponed
vs. Napa Valley
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Merced L, 78-76
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. West Hills-Lemoore L, 66-51
Mon Feb 04
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 80-58
Tue Feb 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cuesta W, 19-0
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Cuesta W, 7-6
Wed Feb 06
7:30 AM
at Orange Empire Classic
@ Candlewood Country Club Whittier, CA
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Taft W, 74-51
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Ohlone L, 16-3
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Sierra L, 8-1
Sat Feb 09
Final - 6 innings
vs. Santa Rosa W, 10-3
@ Monterrey Peninsula
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Monterey Peninsula L, 1-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 71-66
Mon Feb 11
11:00 AM
at NorCal Preview Tournament / Big 8 #1
@ Yolo Fliers Golf Club Woodland, CA
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Sacramento City W, 4-0
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Sacramento City W, 7-0
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Sacramento City L, 12-5
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Sacramento City W, 2-1
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Sequoias L, 72-37
Wed Feb 13
Final
at West Hills Lemoore W, 88-66
Fri Feb 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Modesto Tournament
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Merced L, 88-55
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Columbia L, 82-71
Mon Feb 18
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #2
@ Coyote Creek Golf Course San Jose, CA
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Gavilan L, 10-4
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Porterville W, 6-3
Wed Feb 20
Final
at West Hills Coalinga L, 68-63
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Fresno W, 76-73
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Monterey Peninsula L, 11-10
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Cosumnes River L, 7-2
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Cosumnes River L, 5-4
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. De Anza L, 10-9
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Diablo Valley W, 6-2
Sat Feb 23
at Western Regional / California Championship Show
Sat Feb 23
Final
at San Mateo L, 7-1
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Shasta W, 4-2
@ San Mateo College
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Monterey Peninsula W, 5-1
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Porterville W, 76-33
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Fresno L, 92-68
Mon Feb 25
11:00 AM
at Riverside City Invitational
@ The Victoria Club Riverside, CA
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Ohlone W, 2-1
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 4-3
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Gavilan W, 4-2
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Ohlone W, 3-0
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Modesto L, 5-4
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Fresno L, 9-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Fresno L, 5-4
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Modesto L, 15-4
Sat Mar 02
Final
at San Joaquin Delta L, 77-57
NorCal Regional Playoffs, 2nd Round
Mon Mar 04
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #3
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, CA
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Porterville W, 6-2
Tue Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. West Hills Coalinga W, 10-0
Tue Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. West Hills Coalinga W, 19-0
Tue Mar 05
Final
at Modesto L, 7-2
Tue Mar 05
Final
at Modesto L, 8-1
Thu Mar 07
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-1
Thu Mar 07
Final
at Porterville W, 18-1
Porterville home team at Reedley College
Fri Mar 08
12:30 PM
at Dual vs Ventura College
@ Hunter Ranch Golf Course Paso Robles, CA
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Sacramento City W, 9-0
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. American River L, 6-0
@ Fresno City College
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Porterville W, 22-0
Sat Mar 09
Postponed
vs. Shasta
@ Cabrillo Rained Out
Mon Mar 11
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #4
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Folsom Lake L, 9-0
default
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Folsom Lake L, 6-3
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Taft W, 9-3
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Taft W, 8-4
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Fresno L, 11-5
Thu Mar 14
Final - 8 innings
at Porterville W, 5-4
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Fresno L, 7-5
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Porterville L, 7-2
Sat Mar 16
at Western Semi-Finals
Florida
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Fresno L, 9-4
Mon Mar 18
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #5 (Neutral)
@ Merced Country Club Merced, CA
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Cosumnes River L, 9-0
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Cosumnes River L, 6-3
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cerro Coso W, 16-0
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Taft L, 8-5
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cerro Coso W, 9-1
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Taft L, 15-6
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Merced W, 3-0
Fri Mar 22
12:00 PM
at Dual vs Bakersfield
@ Visalia Country Club Visalia, CA
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Sequoias L, 8-1
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Taft L, 8-2
Mon Mar 25
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #6
@ Buena Vista Golf Course Taft, CA
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Fresno L, 6-3
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Fresno L, 9-0
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Fresno W, 5-4
Double Header
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Fresno W, 4-2
Double Header
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Merced L, 4-2
Thu Mar 28
Final
at West Hills Coalinga W, 13-1
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Merced W, 6-4
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Modesto L, 8-1
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Modesto L, 5-3
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 2-1
Make Up From 2-14
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Merced W, 6-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. San Joaquin Delta L, 2-0
Make Up From 2-14
Mon Apr 01
10:00 AM
at Rig City Invitaitional / Big 8 Tournament #7
@ Bakersfield Country Club Bakersfield, CA
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 4-3
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 13-11
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 2-0
Thu Apr 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Modesto Big 8
Thu Apr 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Modesto Big 8
Thu Apr 04
Final - 8 innings
vs. Taft W, 3-2
Fri Apr 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Modesto Big 8
Fri Apr 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Modesto Big 8
Fri Apr 05
Final
at Cabrillo W, 4-2
Fri Apr 05
Final
at Cabrillo L, 6-5
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 18-4
Sat Apr 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Modesto Big 8
Sat Apr 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Modesto Big 8
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 9-5
Mon Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #8
@ Del Monte Golf Course Monterey, CA
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Porterville W, 7-4
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Sequoias L, 17-9
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Porterville L, 3-2
Thu Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
at Cerro Coso W, 11-2
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 6-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Sequoias L, 8-6
Tue Apr 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Round 2
Tue Apr 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Round 2
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Merced W, 4-0
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 8-2
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Merced W, 3-1
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Bakersfield L, 4-0
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Fresno L, 8-6
Mon Apr 22
12:30 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #9 (neutral)
@ Hunter Ranch Golf Course Paso Robles, CA
Tue Apr 23
Final
at West Hills Coalinga W, 16-15
Wed Apr 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai State Team Final
Wed Apr 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai State Team Final
Thu Apr 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Regional/State Chamionships
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. West Hills Coalinga W, 11-3
Fri Apr 26
12:00 PM
at Dual vs Napa Valley College
@ Silverado Golf Resort Napa, CA
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
Mon Apr 29
12:00 PM
at Stockton Invitational / Big 8 Tournament #10
@ Stockton Golf & Country Club Stockton, CA
Thu May 02
at Nationals
@ New York National Championship
Mon May 06
36 Holes
at NorCal Championships
@ Yolo Fliers Golf Club Woodland, CA
Mon May 13
at State Championships
@ Silverado Golf Resort Napa, CA
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule