Top Stories

Calendar of Events

Tue Aug 21
5:00 PM
at Sequoias
Annual Scrimmage
Fri Aug 24
7:00 PM
Dinuba FC
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 25
12:30 PM
at Cuesta
Cuesta Scrimmage
Tue Aug 28
12:00 PM
vs. Modesto Pre-Season Invitational
@ Tracy Country Club Tracy, CA
Tue Aug 28
Final
at Golden West L, 5-0
Fri Aug 31
7:00 AM
vs. Desert Classic
@ Tahquitz Creek Golf Club Palm Springs, CA
Sat Sep 01
Final
at De Anza W, 57-47
Tue Sep 04
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #1
@ Fig Garden Golf Club Fresno, CA
Wed Sep 05
Final
at De Anza L, 3-0
25-15, 25-21, 25-23
Thu Sep 06
1:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #2
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Cabrillo L, 3-0
@ Stockton, CA Delta Classic, Match #3, 25-11, 25-12, 25-13
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. San Francisco L, 3-0
@ Delta College Delta Classic, Match #10, 25-18, 25-12, 26-24
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. San Mateo L, 3-0
@ Stockton Delta Classic, Match #18, 25-16, 25-21, 25-17
Sat Sep 08
Final
Yuba W, 44-20
@ Reedley High School
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Shasta L, 3-1
@ San Joaquin Delta Delta Classic, Match #25, 15-25, 25-13, 25-23, 25-23
Tue Sep 11
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #3
@ Buena Vista Golf Course Taft, CA
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Cuesta L, 3-2
Wed Sep 12
Final
Taft L, 3-0
CVC, 25-15, 25-21, 25-19
Thu Sep 13
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #4
@ Lemoore Golf Course Lemoore, CA
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Norco L, 1-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 3-1
CVC, 18-25, 25-19, 25-17, 25-16
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Contra Costa W, 55-27
Tue Sep 18
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #5
@ Fig Garden Golf Club Fresno, CA
Tue Sep 18
Final
De Anza W, 4-2
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Columbia L, 3-0
CVC, 25-10, 25-22, 25-17
Fri Sep 21
Final
Porterville W, 3-2
CVC, 23-25, 15-25, 25-22, 25-22, 15-10
Sat Sep 22
Final
Foothill W, 35-12
@ Reedley High School
Sun Sep 23
8:30 AM
vs. North/South Invitational
@ Morro Bay Golf Course Morro Bay, CA
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Fresno L, 5-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-8, 25-17, 25-9
Thu Sep 27
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #6
@ Buena Vista Golf Course Taft, CA
Fri Sep 28
Final
Sequoias L, 3-1
CVC, 25-15, 23-25, 25-20, 25-17
Fri Sep 28
Final
Clovis L, 4-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
Cabrillo W, 31-24
@ Reedley High School
Tue Oct 02
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #8
@ North Kern Golf Course Bakersfield, CA
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Taft L, 1-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
West Hills-Lemoore W, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-15, 25-10
Thu Oct 04
1:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #7
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Fri Oct 05
Final
Cerro Coso W, 2-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
at West Hills Coalinga L, 3-0
CVC, 25-13, 25-20, 25-16
Tue Oct 09
12:00 PM
vs. Jan High Memorial
@ Bing Maloney Golf Course Sacramento, CA
Wed Oct 10
Final
Merced L, 3-1
CVC, 25-21, 22-25, 25-11, 25-12
Fri Oct 12
Final
West Hills Lemoore L, 5-2
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Taft L, 3-1
CVC, 25-16, 25-11, 20-25, 25-11
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Gavilan W, 38-6
@ Christopher HS
Tue Oct 16
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #9
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, CA
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Sequoias W, 3-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
Cerro Coso L, 3-0
CVC, 25-10, 25-18, 25-23
Thu Oct 18
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #10
@ North Kern Golf Course Bakersfield, CA
Fri Oct 19
Final
Fresno L, 5-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
West Hills Coalinga W, 3-0
CVC, 25-15, 25-20, 25-22
Sat Oct 20
Home Show
Tulare, CA
Sat Oct 20
Final
San Jose W, 31-7
@ Reedley High School
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Clovis L, 7-2
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Porterville W, 3-0
Dig Pink--CVC, 25-12, 29-27, 27-25
Thu Oct 25
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #11
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, CA
Fri Oct 26
Final
Taft L, 1-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-9, 25-14, 25-12
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Merced W, 44-28
Tue Oct 30
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #12
@ Belmont Country Club Fresno, CA
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 3-2
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-0
CVC, 25-9, 25-17, 25-12
Fri Nov 02
Final
at West Hills-Lemoore L, 3-0
CVC, 28-26, 25-20, 25-23
Sat Nov 03
Final
Monterey Peninsula W, 35-14
@ Reedley High School
Sun Nov 04
9:00 AM
vs. NorCal Championships
@ Wild Horse Golf Club Davis, CA
Mon Nov 05
8:30 AM
vs. NorCal Championships
@ Wild Horse Golf Club Davis, CA
Tue Nov 06
Final
at West Hills Lemoore W, 2-1
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Modesto W, 110-44
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Modesto W, 90-87
Wed Nov 07
Final
Columbia L, 3-0
CVC, 26-24, 25-19, 25-16
Thu Nov 08
Final
Hartnell W, 95-34
Fri Nov 09
Final
Sequoias W, 2-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Merced L, 3-0
CVC, 25-16, 25-13, 25-17
Sat Nov 10
at UC Davis Show
Davis, CA
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Hartnell W, 46-34
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Saddleback W, 59-55
Gaucho Classic VII
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 80-65
@ Saddleback Gaucho Classic VII
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. LA Trade-Tech L, 95-62
@ Saddleback Gaucho Classic VII
Sat Nov 17
Final
De Anza L, 42-41
NCFC American Division Championship
Tue Nov 20
Final
Allan Hancock W, 57-48
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 54-51
@ College of the Sequoias 42nd Gilcrest Invitational
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Sacramento City L, 74-71
@ Cosumnes River College 40th Annual James Clark Classic - Sacramento, California
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Napa Valley W, 74-60
@ Clark Court - Sacramento, CA 40th Annual James Clark Classic - Sacramento, California
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Ventura L, 74-52
@ Sequoias Tom Gilcrest Invitational
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Cosumnes River W, 72-71
40th Annual James Clark Classic - Sacramento, California
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Canyons L, 84-59
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Foothill L, 62-53
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Merritt L, 81-73
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Cabrillo L, 67-53
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Butte W, 87-82
@ Foothill Foothill College Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 87-52
@ Los Altos Hills, CA Foothill Tournament
Sun Dec 09
Final
vs. Feather River W, 82-72
@ Los Altos Hills, CA Foothill Tournament
Fri Dec 14
4:00 PM
vs. Cabrillo
@ Stockton, CA San Joaquin Delta Tournament
Fri Dec 14
5:00 PM
vs. Butte
@ College of San Mateo College of San Mateo Tournament
Thu Dec 20
7:00 PM
at Solano
Thu Jan 03
6:00 PM
Porterville
Fri Jan 04
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
Sat Jan 05
6:00 PM
at Merced
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
at Sequoias
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
at West Hills-Lemoore
Sat Jan 12
6:00 PM
at Taft
Mon Jan 14
6:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
West Hills Lemoore
Sat Jan 19
6:00 PM
Sequoias
Sat Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Columbia
Wed Jan 23
5:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Merced
Fri Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Laney
Sat Jan 26
12:00 PM
Hartnell
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Marin
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Hartnell
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Fresno
Sat Jan 26
5:00 PM
Fresno
Sun Jan 27
1:00 PM
vs. Sierra
@ Skyline College
Mon Jan 28
10:00 AM
vs. Canyons Invitational
@ Valencia Country Club Valencia, CA
Tue Jan 29
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
Tue Jan 29
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
Wed Jan 30
5:00 PM
at Porterville
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Porterville
Thu Jan 31
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
Thu Jan 31
2:00 PM
at Gavilan
Thu Jan 31
4:00 PM
at Gavilan
Fri Feb 01
9:30 AM
Chabot
Fri Feb 01
9:30 AM
Chabot
Fri Feb 01
1:00 PM
Golden West
Fri Feb 01
4:00 PM
Mission
Sat Feb 02
at Cal Poly Show
San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
Napa Valley
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Merced
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
West Hills-Lemoore
Mon Feb 04
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #1
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, CA
Mon Feb 04
5:00 PM
Sequoias
Tue Feb 05
12:00 PM
Cuesta
Tue Feb 05
2:00 PM
at De Anza
Tue Feb 05
2:00 PM
Cuesta
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
Taft
Thu Feb 07
2:00 PM
at Ohlone
Fri Feb 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Modesto Tournament
Sat Feb 09
12:00 PM
at Santa Rosa
Sat Feb 09
2:30 PM
at Monterey Peninsula
Sat Feb 09
6:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Mon Feb 11
11:00 AM
vs. NorCal Preview Tournament
@ Yolo Fliers Golf Club Woodland, CA
Tue Feb 12
12:00 PM
at Sacramento City
Tue Feb 12
1:00 PM
at Sacramento City
Tue Feb 12
2:00 PM
at Sacramento City
Tue Feb 12
2:00 PM
at Sacramento City
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Sequoias
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
at West Hills Lemoore
Thu Feb 14
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
Thu Feb 14
2:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
at Gavilan
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
at Merced
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
Columbia
Mon Feb 18
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #2
@ Coyote Creek Golf Course San Jose, CA
Tue Feb 19
2:00 PM
Porterville
Wed Feb 20
6:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM
at Fresno
Thu Feb 21
2:00 PM
at Monterey Peninsula
Fri Feb 22
1:00 PM
Cosumnes River
Fri Feb 22
1:00 PM
Cosumnes River
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
De Anza
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
at Diablo Valley
Sat Feb 23
at Western Regional / California Championship Show
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
at San Mateo
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
vs. Shasta
@ San Mateo College
Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
Porterville
Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
at Fresno
Mon Feb 25
11:00 AM
vs. Riverside City Invitational
@ The Victoria Club Riverside, CA
Tue Feb 26
12:00 PM
Ohlone
Tue Feb 26
1:00 PM
Sequoias
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
Gavilan
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
Ohlone
Wed Feb 27
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #3
@ Buena Vista Golf Course Taft, CA
Thu Feb 28
2:00 PM
Modesto
Fri Mar 01
1:00 PM
at Fresno
Fri Mar 01
1:00 PM
at Fresno
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
at Modesto
Mon Mar 04
10:00 AM
vs. Rig City Invitaitional
@ Bakersfield Country Club Bakersfield, CA
Tue Mar 05
1:00 PM
at Modesto
Tue Mar 05
1:00 PM
at Modesto
Tue Mar 05
1:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
Tue Mar 05
2:00 PM
Porterville
Tue Mar 05
3:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
Wed Mar 06
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #4
@ Del Monte Golf Course Monterey, CA
Thu Mar 07
2:00 PM
at Porterville
Thu Mar 07
2:00 PM
at Sequoias
Fri Mar 08
1:00 PM
Sacramento City
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
vs. American River
@ Fresno City College
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Porterville
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
vs. Shasta
@ Cabrillo
Mon Mar 11
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #5
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Mon Mar 11
12:00 PM
Folsom Lake
Mon Mar 11
12:00 PM
Folsom Lake
Mon Mar 11
2:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Tue Mar 12
1:00 PM
at Taft
Tue Mar 12
3:00 PM
at Taft
Tue Mar 12
6:00 PM
at Fresno
Wed Mar 13
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #6
@ TBA TBA
Thu Mar 14
2:00 PM
at Porterville
Thu Mar 14
6:00 PM
Fresno
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
at Porterville
Sat Mar 16
at Western Semi-Finals
Florida
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Fresno
Mon Mar 18
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #7
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, CA
Tue Mar 19
1:00 PM
at Cosumnes River
Tue Mar 19
1:00 PM
at Cosumnes River
Tue Mar 19
1:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Tue Mar 19
2:00 PM
at Taft
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Thu Mar 21
2:00 PM
Taft
Thu Mar 21
2:00 PM
Merced
Fri Mar 22
1:00 PM
at Sequoias
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
at Taft
Mon Mar 25
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #8
@ Coyote Creek Golf Course San Jose, CA
Tue Mar 26
1:00 PM
Fresno
Tue Mar 26
1:00 PM
Fresno
Tue Mar 26
1:00 PM
Fresno
Double Header
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
Fresno
Double Header
Tue Mar 26
6:00 PM
Merced
Thu Mar 28
2:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
Thu Mar 28
6:00 PM
at Merced
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
Modesto
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
Modesto
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Merced
Mon Apr 01
10:00 AM
vs. Cougar Classic
@ TPC Valencia Valencia, CA
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
Sequoias
Tue Apr 02
2:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
Sequoias
Wed Apr 03
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #9
@ Buena Vista Golf Course Taft, CA
Thu Apr 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fresno Big 8 "South" Conference Tournament Day 1
Thu Apr 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fresno Big 8 "South" Conference Tournament Day 1
Thu Apr 04
2:00 PM
Taft
Fri Apr 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fresno Big 8 "South" Conference Tournament Day 2
Fri Apr 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fresno Big 8 "South" Conference Tournament Day 2
Fri Apr 05
6:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Sat Apr 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fresno Big 8 "South" Conference Tournament Day 3
Sat Apr 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fresno Big 8 "South" Conference Tournament Day 3
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Mon Apr 08
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #10
@ Del Monte Golf Course Monterey, CA
Tue Apr 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Round 1
Tue Apr 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Round 1
Tue Apr 09
1:00 PM
Porterville
Tue Apr 09
2:00 PM
at Sequoias
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
Porterville
Thu Apr 11
2:00 PM
Sequoias
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Sequoias
Tue Apr 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Round 2
Tue Apr 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Round 2
Tue Apr 16
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
Tue Apr 16
1:00 PM
at Merced
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
at Merced
Wed Apr 17
1:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Thu Apr 18
2:00 PM
at Fresno
Sat Apr 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Regional Finals
Sat Apr 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Regional Finals
Mon Apr 22
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #11
@ Belmont Country Club Fresno, CA
Tue Apr 23
2:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
Wed Apr 24
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #12
@ Visalia Country Club Visalia, CA
Wed Apr 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai State Team Final
Wed Apr 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai State Team Final
Thu Apr 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Regional/State Chamionships
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
Mon Apr 29
12:00 PM
vs. Stockton Invitational
@ Stockton Golf & Country Club Stockton, CA
Thu May 02
vs. Nationals
@ New York National Championship
Mon May 06
vs. NorCal Championships
@ Yolo Fliers Golf Club Woodland, CA
Mon May 13
vs. State Invitational
@ Silverado Golf Resort Napa, CA
No Event
View Full Schedule