Top Stories

Calendar of Events

Fri Aug 17
8:00 AM
at Solano
Solano Early Bird Scrimmage
Tue Aug 21
5:00 PM
at Sequoias
Annual Scrimmage
Fri Aug 24
7:00 PM
Dinuba FC
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 25
10:00 AM
vs. Alameda
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Scrimmage Tournament
Sat Aug 25
12:30 PM
at Cuesta
Cuesta Scrimmage
Tue Aug 28
12:00 PM
vs. Modesto Pre-Season Invitational
@ Tracy Country Club Tracy, CA
Tue Aug 28
3:00 PM
at Golden West
Fri Aug 31
7:00 AM
vs. Desert Classic
@ Tahquitz Creek Golf Club Palm Springs, CA
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
at De Anza
Tue Sep 04
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #1
@ Fig Garden Golf Club Fresno, CA
Wed Sep 05
4:00 PM
at De Anza
Thu Sep 06
1:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #2
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Fri Sep 07
12:00 PM
vs. Cabrillo
@ Delta Classic 2018 Delta Classic
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Yuba
@ Reedley High School
Tue Sep 11
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #3
@ Buena Vista Golf Course Taft, CA
Tue Sep 11
4:00 PM
at Cuesta
Wed Sep 12
6:00 PM
Taft
Thu Sep 13
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #4
@ Lemoore Golf Course Lemoore, CA
Fri Sep 14
3:00 PM
at Norco
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
at Contra Costa
Tue Sep 18
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #5
@ Fig Garden Golf Club Fresno, CA
Tue Sep 18
6:00 PM
De Anza
Wed Sep 19
6:00 PM
at Columbia
Fri Sep 21
3:00 PM
Reedley
at Merced College
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
Porterville
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Foothill
@ Reedley High School
Sun Sep 23
8:30 AM
vs. North/South Invitational
@ Morro Bay Golf Course Morro Bay, CA
Tue Sep 25
2:00 PM
at Fresno
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Fresno
Thu Sep 27
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #6
@ Buena Vista Golf Course Taft, CA
Fri Sep 28
3:00 PM
Bakersfield College
Reedley
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 28
6:00 PM
Sequoias
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Clovis
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Cabrillo
@ Reedley High School
Tue Oct 02
1:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #7
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Tue Oct 02
2:00 PM
at Taft
Wed Oct 03
5:00 PM
Marlin's Scout Team
Reedley
Scrimmage
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
West Hills-Lemoore
Thu Oct 04
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #8
@ North Kern Golf Course Bakersfield, CA
Fri Oct 05
3:00 PM
Reedley
at Modesto JC
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
Tue Oct 09
12:00 PM
vs. Jan High Memorial
@ Bing Maloney Golf Course Sacramento, CA
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
Merced
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
Reedley
at Bakersfield College
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
West Hills Lemoore
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
at Taft
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Gavilan
Tue Oct 16
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #9
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, CA
Tue Oct 16
1:00 PM
at Sequoias
Wed Oct 17
5:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Thu Oct 18
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #10
@ North Kern Golf Course Bakersfield, CA
Thu Oct 18
4:30 PM
Reedley
vs. Sierra College
@ Sacramento State Scrimmage
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
Fresno
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
San Jose
@ Reedley High School
Tue Oct 23
1:00 PM
at Clovis
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
at Porterville
Thu Oct 25
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #11
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, CA
Fri Oct 26
3:00 PM
Merced College
Reedley
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 26
5:00 PM
Taft
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Fresno
Sat Oct 27
6:00 PM
at Merced
Tue Oct 30
12:00 PM
vs. CVC Tournament #12
@ Copper River Country Club Fresno, CA
Tue Oct 30
4:00 PM
Reedley
at Fresno Pacific University
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 30
4:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Wed Oct 31
6:00 PM
at Sequoias
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
at West Hills-Lemoore
Sat Nov 03
11:00 AM
Reedley
at Cuesta College
Scrimmage
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
@ Reedley High School
Tue Nov 06
3:00 PM
at West Hills Lemoore
Wed Nov 07
6:00 PM
Columbia
Fri Nov 09
3:00 PM
Modesto JC
Reedley
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 09
6:00 PM
Sequoias
Fri Nov 09
6:00 PM
at Merced
Sat Nov 10
6:00 PM
at Hartnell
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule